Contact Us

Office Hours:   Monday-Thursday from 8:30am to 4:30pm.                                                                      Friday from 8:30am-3:00pm                                                                                               [Closed Tuesdays from 10:00am-Noon for staff meeting]

Worship Services: Summer Schedule (July 2-September 3):         
                                 Combined Worship Service @ 9:30am (No Sunday School)
 

Church Location & Address: 180 Rte. 15, Lafayette, NJ 07848 (map/directions)

 

Telephone & Fax: Tel: 973.383.4461| Fax: 973.383.4762

General Office Email: office@lfc.org

 

To contact a Pastor:

Pastor Aaron Robb:   arobb@lfc.org
Pastor Ryan Drew:   rdrew@lfc.org
Pastor Glenn Cohrs:  gcohrs@lfc.org
Pastor Greg Gaffney: ggaffney@lfc.org
Pastor Brian Ingraham:  bingraham@lfc.org
 
 

To contact a Support Staff member:

Secretary Olga Llerena:  ollerena@lfc.org
Financial Secretary Turid Jakobsen:   tjakobsen@lfc.org
 
fall retreat 5
DSC_3656
 

Need Prayer? Let us know.

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Your Prayer Request

May we publish your request on our prayer list? (required)